CAPA College Creative and Performing Arts College ABOUT US APPLY Performing Arts Musical Theatre FIND OUT MORE Dance Contemporary and Commercial FIND OUT MORE Drama Stage and Screen FIND OUT MORE Production Arts Theatre, Film and Media FIND OUT MORE

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn

 

Start
Year One Students ‐ Friday 18th September 2020
All Students – Monday 21st September 2020

 

Half Term
Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

 

End
Friday 11th December 2020

Spring

 

Start
Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Half Term
Monday 8th February 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

 

End
Year One Students ‐ Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021
Year Two Students ‐ Monday 29th March 2021 – Monday 12th April 2021

Summer

 

Start
Year One Students – Monday 19th April 2021
Year Two Students – Tuesday 13th April 2021

 

Half Term
Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

 

End
Wednesday 14th July 2021