fbpx

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn

 

Start
Monday 13th September 2021

 

Half Term
Monday 25th October 20201 – Friday 29th October 2021

 

End
Friday 10th December 2021

Spring

 

Start
Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Half Term
Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

 

End
Friday 1st April 2022

Summer

 

Start
Year One Students – Monday 25th April 2022

Year Two Students – Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

Half Term
Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

End
Friday 15th July 2022